Hello, nice to meet you.

You can either contact our head office through this form or message one of our sales representative directly. Please find the contact information of our entire sales team below. Cheers!

 
Name *
Name
 
 
 

McClelland Premium Imports

5750 Timberlea Blvd, Unit 8

Mississauga, ON L4W 5N8

Phone: (905) 238-3330


 

Sales Team

British columbia

Alvin Benedict Go - ago@mcclellandbeers.ca - Vancouver South & BC Interior

 

Alberta

Peter Mehler - pmehler@mcclellandbeers.ca - Calgary / Alberta South

Crystal Armstrong - carmstrong@mcclellandbeers.ca - Edmonton / Alberta North

 

Saskatchewan

Lorne Warrington - lwarrington@mcclellandbeers.ca - Saskatchewan

 

Manitoba

Kathryn Huebner - khuebner@mcclellandbeers.ca - Territory Manager

 

Ontario

Michael Grieve - mgrieve@mcclellandbeers.ca - Ontario Grocery

Brad McKeown - bmckeown@mcclellandbeers.ca - Toronto West / Mississauga

Natasha Whyte - nwhyte@mcclellandbeers.ca - Toronto East

Robert Wysocki - rwysocki@mcclellandbeers.ca - Toronto North

Jamie Jensen - jjensen@mcclellandbeers.ca - Toronto Central

Dave Carr - dcarr@mcclellandbeers.ca - Kitchener-Waterloo / Southwest Ontario

Daniel Tessarolo - dtessarolo@mclellanbeers.ca - Guelph / Halton / Niagara

Tyler Orr - torr@mcclellandbeers.ca - Ottawa

 

Quebec

Rick Laurin - rlaurin@mcclellandbeers.ca - Regional Manager

Nicholas Bourgon - NBourgon@BrauereiStiegl.ca - Brasserie Stiegl Québec

Félix Poulin Castonguay - FPoulinCastonguay@ BrouwerijHuyghe.ca - Brasserie Huyghe Québec

 

Atlantic Region

Mary Neises - mneises@mcclellandbeers.ca - Regional Manager

Careers

Robin Martel - rmartel@mcclellandbeers.ca - HR Manager